top of page

2017-2018 Executive Board Candidates


Amy White


Vice President: 

Marc Gefrides      Melissa Schmitt


Director of Finance: 

Nicole Gefrides


Director of Administration:

Erin Cary      Brandon Nguyen


Director of Publicity: 

Caitlin Moffett


Director of Social and Outreach:

Nancy Pham


Assistant Director of iExpo:

Coby Allred      Meghna Jayaraman      Jaclyn Wycoff


Director of Freshman Engineering Council:

Alli Gilbreath

bottom of page