2019-2020 ESC Executive Board


President: Alli Gilbreath

Email: alligilbreath@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Meeting times and dates, club recognition, and getting more involved within CoE

Executive Vice President: Riley Wagner

Email: rileywagner@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: ESC internal affairs

Director of Finance: Zach Rovig

Email: ztrovig@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Club funding

Director of Administration: Mike Inouye

Email: mikesinouye@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Meeting minutes and club recognition

Director of Corporate Relations: Lindsey Koelbel

​Email: lindseykoelbel@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: 2020 Industry Exposition

Director of Publicity: Diego Moscoso

Email: 18dmoscoso@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Club advertising

Director of Social and Outreach: James Wilson

Email: jameswilson14@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: ESC events and socials

Director of Alumni Relations: Mak Smith

Email: makenasmith@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Biannual newsletter and alumni recruitment

Corporate Relations Intern: Marco Garcia

Email: marcojgarcia@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Reserving a table at the 2020 iExpo

Director of Freshman Engineering Council: Quinn Lamey

Email: quinnlamey@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Joining Freshman Engineering Council

West Regional Ambassador: Nancy Pham

Email: nypham@email.arizona.edu

Contact me about: Information concerning the Western Regional branch of NAESC

2019-2020 Full Council

Marc Gefrides
Tyler Gleesing
Michael Inouye
Tiffany Ma
Mustafa Mamerji
Brandon Nguyen
Madi Reum
Melissa Schmitt
Erik Struckmeyer
Christian Tagle
Lindsey Urh
Tino Watson

2018-2019 Freshman Engineering Council

Avree Anderson
Rose Bandrowski
Marco Garcia
Quinn Lamey
Diego Moscoso
Katie Twitchell
James Wilson

©2020 by ESC UA